Lördagsmys

En dejt med Ashton Kutcher såhär en vanlig lördag är inte helt fel. The Guardian, riktigt bra film.

Och den här scenen är helt underbar och jag hoppas att jag har den här synen på livet när jag blir äldre. Mys!


"Hell, I've always been old Ben. Ya' know what though, I don't mind. I mean if my muscles ache, it's because I've used 'em. It's hard for me to walk up them steps now, its 'cuz I walked up 'em every night to lay next to a man who loved me. I got a few wrinkles here and there, but I've layed under thousands of skies with sunny days. I look and feel this way, well cuz I drank and I smoked. I lived and I loved, danced, sang, sweat and screwed my way thorough a pretty damn good life if you ask me. Getting old ain't bad Ben. Getting old, that's earned."

Har du några funderationer?

Då finns det plats för dom här:


Men först... vem fan är du?

Nu kommer jag ihåg dig!



Mejl, snabel-a och sånt: (publiceras ej)




URL/Bloggadress:




Speak up!


Trackback
RSS 2.0